Masters Scholarships Scholarships

Erasmus Mundus Joint Master Degree Scholarships 2017


Erasmus Mundus Joint Master Degree Scholarships 2017

Erasmus Mundus Joint Master Degree Scholarships 2017

Erasmus Mundus Joint Master Degree Scholarships 2017

The Erasmus Mundus Joint Master Degree Scholarships In Media Arts Cultures is created by a group of four(4) Universities namely:
– Danube University Krems (coordinating partner)
– Aalborg University (full partner)
– University of Lodz (full partner)
– City University Hong Kong (full partner)

These universities are offering scholarships to international students who wants to undertake a masters program in Media Arts Culture.

This scholarship includes a full participation fees, 1000€ per month living stipend and plus travel expenses.

READ ALSO: IWC Masters Scholarship Australia 2016 (SHARE THIS)


– Applicants must be International Students.

– Applicants must have completed their bachelors degree program in any recognized institution.

– Applicants must have TOEFL or IELTS test results. (Your tests results must be less than 2 years old fron your application date to be eligible to submit).

– Applicants must have goo academic records.

Application Process

Eligible applicants should click here to begin application process.

The following documents are required for application:

– Copy of passport

– Curriculum vitae (Europass)

– Letter of motivation that expresses interest in studying Media Arts Cultures (max 1 page)

– Final university diploma from previous degree(s)

– Transcripts of records of all higher education studies

READ ALSO: 8 Masters Commonwealth Scholarships Available For 2016-2017 (SHARE THIS)

– Recent photograph

– Proof of proficiency in the English language (transcript of TOEFL / IELTS / Cambridge CPE scores)

– Essay on “state/future of the art” in Media Arts Cultures (max 2 pages)

– Example of relevant work. (academic paper, cultural project, art work) (max 5 pages and 50MB)

Application Deadline

The application deadline for this scholarship is on 1st January 2017

For more information visit the official page